Filter by
  • Kris C

    LITTLE ELM, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Keith was great- friendly - helpful
  • Anthony S

    ALLEN, TX | 2013 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Always excellent service. Never had a problem with repairs.
  • Erin W

    DALLAS, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 12, 2022
    Chris Ninos is the best at his job. The salesperson was amazing and Chris was there to make sure we were taken care of.
  • Hall G

    PLANO, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    I was having an oil change and tire rotation. Huffines got me in right away and out in under an hour. I was extremely impressed!!!
  • Thomas C

    PLANO, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 12, 2022
    Ordered on the phone because I knew what I wanted. Paid the deposit with a credit card. The called me when the car arrived and it took 3 hours to do the trade in and financing.
  • David W

    DALLAS, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    All good
  • Lynn B

    PLANO, TX | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Ray is awesome!!
  • Steven M

    RICHARDSON, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Oil Change-Advisor told me my car required Mobil 1 oil but on my service ticket it showed Dexos oil change , not really sure what oil i received?
  • Richard L

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    The service drive greeter was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. The service performed was great but I was surprised that a car wash was not done or offered. This is usually something all other dealers I visit offer.
  • Obie D

    WYLIE, TX | 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Have a current problem which has failed to be resolved