Filter by
  • Richard D

    PROSPER, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2023
    Easy in and easy out for my service. No delays and the service was done quickly and with no delays.
  • Dennis M

    RICHARDSON, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2023
    Romney is a Pro!
  • David G

    FRISCO, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2023
    Seemed to take a long time but may not have been longer than in the past. It took over 2 hours to buy the car
  • Phil S

    PLANO, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2023
    Have used Huffines for years for both service and purchasing . Very pleased with all aspects. Keith Overturf has been great to work with.
  • Desmond M

    AUBREY, TX | 2024 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2023
    Relaxed welcoming atmosphere. Professional God fearing humble staff. Great experience. Thank you. God bless!!!
  • Michael H

    DALLAS, TX | 2007 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2023
    Oil change…
  • Carrie D

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2023
    Great folks to deal with from all sources
  • Arnold K

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2023
    came in for oil change tire rotation and quick service and asked that the air pressure in the tires was checked; one tire was low indicating 24 lbs. I mentioned this to the service writer and he said we always check the pressure and I responded that during my prior oil change servicing it was omitted. The end result that today the air pressure was not corrected and to make matters worse there was fresh bird poop on the roof and drivers door!!!!! Not a good experience!! for a customer for more than six years.
  • Judy A

    PLANO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2023
    Service person informative; however, can't afford needed tires, and printed coupon said car wash, I had to remind and it was not a car wash, just a dusting, back of vehicle was not touched, oh well!
  • Nicole P

    SHERMAN, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2023
    great experience, very prof