Filter by
  • Sharon P

    PLANO, TX | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    I had a very great experience since this was a first time visit. The customer service was great. The service advisor was great helpful and explained everything to me she was upfront on the service that was provided and the price didn't change. Very pleased.
  • James A

    DALLAS, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    Suzy Fraser is my go-to at Huffines. She is also a best friend.
  • Terry C

    PARKER, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2022
    Bianca did a great job. We highly recommend her and see great leadership potential in her.
  • Jonathan L

    PLANO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    During oil change service my under hood fluids weren't topped off although I mentioned it to my service writer at check in. Coolant level remains below "full cold" even when hot
  • John P

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    All was well, until I got halfway home and realized that they forgot to give me my wheel lock key; I had to drive back to get it. Mistakes happen, so not a big deal. Otherwise, a good visit.
  • John G

    PLANO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    I took my 2019 Colorado in for a noise that I thought was coming from the front drive train and my wife thought was coming from the rear. It was tracked down to the rear differential so my wife was right. And I will admit that tracking down a noise in the drive traine or any other part of the truck is challenging. When I got the truck back it now sounds like a new truck. This was one of those noises that I heard from day one of owning the truck but kept getting louder. Now it rides nice a quiet.
  • Pete H

    PLANO, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    I came in with check engine light and traction light on. I spent $2900 for a catalytic converter and a fuel injector. I left with both lights still on and truck running rougher than before. Over the years we have bought double digit number of cars from Huffines. Was not to happy after this visit
  • Thomas B

    DALLAS, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2022
    Joby calls me within minutes of posting my phone no. He was very helpful and patient at the dealership, as was his partner Juan
  • Robert K

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2004 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Great people, Great Service!!
  • Kim S

    BELLEVUE, NE | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Friendly, courteous and prompt service!